Accounting

picture of donald jones

Donald Jones, CPA, CA, CMA

Position: Lecturer, Accounting Area Chair
Phone: Ext. 3139
Emaildjones@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 417

View Bio

picture of talal alhayale

Talal Al-Hayale, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 3120
Emailtalal@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 407

View Bio

picture of russell evans

Russell A Evans, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 3089
EmailRussell.Evans@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 412

View Bio

picture of george lan

George Lan, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 3482
Emailglan@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 421

View Bio

picture of joo hyung lee

Joo Hyung Lee, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 4236
EmailJooHyung.Lee@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 453

View Bio

picture of audra ong

Audra Ong, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 3155
Emailaong@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 409

View Bio

picture of jagdesh pathak

Jagdish Pathak, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 3131
Emailjagdish@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 411

View Bio

picture of peter savoni

Peter C Savoni, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor and MBA-PAS Program Director
Phone: Ext. 3127
EmailPeter.Savoni@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 413

View Bio

picture of michael shih

Michael S. H. Shih, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 3116
Emailmshih@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 419

View Bio

picture of jerry sun

Jerry Sun, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 3122
Email: jyksun@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 445

View Bio

uwindsor logo

Maureen Sterling, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 4252
Emailmps@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 441

View Bio

picture of david rijt

David Van Rijt, CPA/CGA

Position: Associate Professor (Limited Term)
Emaildvanrijt@uwindsor.ca

View Bio