Finance

 

UWindsor crest

Yunbi An, Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Finance Area Chair
Phone: Ext. 3133
Email: yunbi@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 439

View Bio

picture of azadeh babaghaderi

Azadeh Babaghaderi, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 3119
Emailazadeh.babaghaderi@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 437

View Bio

UWindsor crest

Eahab Elsaid, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 4258
Emailelsaid@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 435

View Bio

Mahmood Mohebshahedin, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 4263
Emailm.moheb@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 433

View Bio

UWindsor crest

Gurupdesh Pandher, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 5077
Emailgpandher@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 509

View Bio

UWindsor crest

Rajeeva Sinha, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 3124
Emailrsinha@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 420

View Bio

picture of minjie zhang

Minjie Zhang, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 4912
Email:  minjie.zhang@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 422

View Bio

pictue of Ligang Zhong

Ligang Zhong, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 3088
Emailligang.zhong@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 424

View Bio