Strategy & Entrepreneurship

picture of jonathan lee

Jonathan Lee, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 3098
Emailjlee@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 430

View Bio

picture of christopher fredette

Christopher Fredette, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 3072
Emailfredette@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 449

View Bio

picture of guangrui guo

Guangrui Guo, P.h.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 3134
Emailguangrui.guo@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 448

View Bio

picture of thomas kenworthy

Thomas Kenworthy, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 4935
EmailThomas.Kenworthy@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 446

View Bio

picture of gerry kerr

Gerry Kerr, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor and Strategy Area Chair
Phone: Ext. 3108
Emailgkerr@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 434

View Bio

picture of francine schlosser

Francine Schlosser, Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Odette Research Chair
Phone: Ext. 3107
Emailfschloss@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 443

View Bio

picture of anne snowdon

Anne Snowdon, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 4255
EmailAnne.Snowdon@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 202

View Bio

picture of kent walker

Kent Walker, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 3109
Emailkentwalk@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 203F

View Bio

picture of hongwei xu

Hongwei Xu, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 3145
EmailHongwei.Xu@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 440

View Bio

picture of ali abdulhussein

Prof. Ali Abdulhussein

Position: MEM Program Coordinator
Phone: Ext. 5991
Emailaabdulhu@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 457/CEI 2215
View CV