Marketing

picture of Dave Bussiere

David Bussiere, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor and Area Chair
Phone: Ext. 5050
Email: Dave.Bussiere@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 503

View Bio

Photo of Hajar Fatemi

Hajar Fatemi, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 4126
Emailhajar.fatemi@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 501

View Bio

UWindsor crest’

Vincent Georgie, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: Ext. 2828
Emailvgeorgie@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 210 Armories

View Bio

Photo of Pushpinder Gill

Pushpinder Gill, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 3152
Emailpgill@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 512

View Bio

picture of Michelle Stewart

Michele Stewart, M.A.

Position: Lecturer, (Limited Term)
Phone: Ext. 4215
Emailmichele.stewart@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 504
View Bio

 

 

picture of karen robson

Karen Robson, Ph.D.

Position: Acting Associate Dean Programs, Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 4288
EmailKaren.Robson@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 510

View Bio

UWindsor crest

Peter Voyer, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 4285
Emailpvoyer@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 511

View Bio

picture of Matthew Wilson

Matthew Wilson, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 3104
Emailmattwil@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 505

View Bio