Marketing

picture of james higginson

James Higginson, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor, and Marketing Area Chair
Phone: Ext. 3152
Emailjhiggin@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 512

View Bio

picture of dave bussiere

Dave Bussiere, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 5050
EmailDave.Bussiere@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 503

View Bio

uwindsor logo

John Dickinson, D.B.A

Position: Professor Emeritus
Emailbjd@uwindsor.ca
View Bio

picture of hajar fatemi

Hajar Fatemi, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 4126
Emailhajar.fatemi@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 501

View Bio

picture of vincent georgie

Vincent Georgie, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: Ext. 2828
Emailvgeorgie@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 210 Armories

View Bio

uwindsor logo

Chike Okechuku, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Emailchike@uwindsor.ca
View Bio

picture of karen robson

Karen Robson, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 4288
EmailKaren.Robson@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 510

View Bio

picture of peter voyer

Peter Voyer, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 4285
Emailpvoyer@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 511

View Bio