Management & Labour Studies

picture of martha reavley

Martha Reavley, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Emailreavley@uwindsor.ca
View Bio

picture of rachel aleks

Rachel Aleks, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 4913
EmailRachel.Aleks@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 318A

View Bio

picture of kyle brykman

Kyle M. Brykman, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 4214
EmailKyle.Brykman@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 322B

View Bio

picture of zhenzhong ma

Zhenzhong Ma, Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Associate Dean Academic
Phone: Ext. 4251
Emailmaz@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 316A

View Bio

picture of ashish mahajan

Ashish Mahajan, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 3144
Emailamahajan@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 315B

View Bio

picture of trevor mcfadden

Trevor McFadyen, M.B.A

Position: Lecturer
Phone: Ext. 3172
Emailmcfadyen@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 324A

View Bio

picture of sandra nepolsan

Sandra Neposlan, M.B.A

Position: Lecturer
Phone: Ext. 3159
EmailSandra.Neposlan@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 324B

View Bio

picture of jacqueline power

Jacqueline Power, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 3123
Emailpowerja@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 318B

View Bio

picture of al karim samnani

Al-Karim Samnani, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor and Management Area Chair
Phone: Ext. 3115
Emailasamnani@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 320B

View Bio

picture of jang singh

Jang Singh, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Emailjang@uwindsor.ca
View Bio

picture of young ho song

Young Ho Song, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 4265
EmailYoungHo.Song@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 320A

View Bio