Management Science

picture of yash aneja

Yash Aneja, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, and Management Science Area Chair
Phone: Ext. 3110
Emailaneja@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 408

View Bio

picture of alireza azimian

Alireza Azimian, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 4209
Email: aazimian@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 455

View Bio

picture of fazle baki

Fazle Baki, Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Associate Dean Programs
Phone: Ext. 3118
Emailfbaki@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 442

View Bio

picture of gokul bhandari

Gokul Bhandari, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 3150
Emailgokul@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 316A

View Bio

picture of ben chaouch

Ben Chaouch, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 3149
Emailchaouch@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 414

View Bio

picture of brent furneaux

Brent Furneaux, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Master of Management Program Director
Phone: Ext. 3045
EmailBrent.Furneaux@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 459

View Bio

picture of xiaolei guo

Xiaolei Guo, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 3126
Emailguoxl@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 426

View Bio

picture of peter miller

Peter Miller, M.B.A

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 3138
Emailplum@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 403

View Bio

picture of kevin li

Kevin Li, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: Ext. 3456
Emailkwli@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 404

View Bio

picture of bharat maheshwari

Bharat Maheshwari, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor and Master of Management Program Director
Phone: Ext. 4256
Emailbmaheshw@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 402

View Bio

picture of esai selvarajah

Esai Selvarajah, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 3105
Emailesai@uwindsor.ca
Office: OB 401

View Bio