Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Dr. Philip Rose
Chrysler Hall North, Rm. 2192
(519) 253-3000. ext.2314

Staff Directory

Terry Whelan
Program Secretary
Chrysler Hall North, Rm. 2190
(519) 253-3000, ext. 2317

Philosophy Contact Directory

group photo 2019

Graduate Faculty

Dr. Marcello Guarini,

Dr. Hans V. Hansen

Dr. Catherine Hundleby

Dr. Radu Neculau, Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Jeff Noonan, Undergraduate Coordinator

Dr. Philip Rose, Department Head

Dr. Andrea Sullivan-Clarke

Dr. Christopher Tindale

Sessional Faculty

The aforementioned graduate faculty are all members of the undergraduate faculty as well.

Dr. David Guetter

Dr. Mark Letteri

Dr. Brian MacPherson

Prof. Katharine E. Parr

Sessional Instructors

Prof. Sandra Orsini

Dr. Grant Yocom

Dr. Hayden Kee

Adjunct Professors

Dr. Pierre Boulos (Computer Science, Centre for Teaching and Learning)

Professors Emeriti

Prof. John Anthony (Tony) Blair

Dr. Ralph H. Johnson

Dr. Laura Westra

Past Members of the Department

Bios for Past Members (.pdf format)

Dr. Robert C. Pinto

Dr. Douglas Walton (CRRAR)

Dr. Deborah Cook