Full-time Faculty

Christopher Abeare

Christopher Abeare
Clinical Neuropsychology
Research: Emotional and Neuropsychological Functioning Assessment
Email: cabeare@uwindsor.ca
Office: 170 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2231


Kimberley Babb

Kimberley Babb
Child Clinical

Research: Children and the Internet; Development of Children's Coping
Strategies
Email: kbabb@uwindsor.ca
Office: 279 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2221


Picture of Dr. Renee Biss
Renée Biss

Clinical Neuropsychology
Email: rbiss@uwindsor.ca
Office:257-2 CHS
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 2398


Michael Boroughs

Michael Boroughs
Adult Clinical

Research: Physical Appearance, Bullying, Intervention Development, Sexual
Health, and LGBT Health
Email: Michael.Boroughs@uwindsor.ca
Office: 280-1 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2209

Chantal Boucher
Adult Clinical

Research: Autobiographical Memory, Emotion, Self-Reflection, and Clinical Applications
Email: cboucher@uwindsor.ca
Office: 282 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 4090


Lori Buchanan

Lori Buchanan, Associate Dean in Faculty of Graduate Studies
Clinical Neuropsychology

Research: Word Recognition; Normal Memory Processing
Email: buchanan@uwindsor.ca
Office: 67 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2246


Joseph Casey

Joseph Casey
Clinical Neuropsychology

Research: Assessment, Classification, Treatment and
Outcome of Childhood Neuropsychological Disorders
Email: jecasey@uwindsor.ca
Office 187A CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2220


Greg Chung-Yan

Greg Chung-Yan
Applied Social

Research: Workplace Adaptability, Coping with work stress, Industrial-Organizational Psychology
Email: gcy@uwindsor.ca
Office: 151 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2189


 Jerome Cohen

Jerome Cohen
Behaviour, Cognition & Neuroscience

Research: Behaviour Cognition & Neuroscience
Email: jcohen@uwindsor.ca
Office: 186 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2236


Ken Cramer

Ken Cramer, Undergraduate Chair
Applied Social

Research: Personality and Social Psychology; Teaching Effectiveness
Email: kcramer@uwindsor.ca
Office: 183A CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2239


Laszlo Erdodi

Laszlo Erdodi
Clinical Neuropsychology

Research: Performance Validity Testing in Neuropsychological Assessment; Relations
between Cognitive and Emotional Functioning; Quantitative and Research Methods
Email: Laszlo.Erdodi@uwindsor.ca
Office: 168 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2202


Patti Fritz

Patti Fritz, Department Head
Child Clinical

Research: Etiology, Developmental Course, and Prevention and Treatment of Interpersonal Aggression
Email: pfritz@uwindsor.ca
Office: 169 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2232


Julie Hakim-Larson

Julie Hakim-Larson
Child Clinical

Research: Developmental Psychopathology; Parent-Child Interaction, Emotion and Families
Email: hakim@uwindsor.ca
Office: 257-1 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2241


Dr. Ken Hart

Ken Hart
Clinical Psychology
 
Research: Interface of Clinical and Positive Psychology; Addictive Disorders and their
Treatment
Email: kenhart@uwindsor.ca
Office: 191-2 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2225


Dennis Jackson

Dennis Jackson
Applied Social

Research: Quantitative Psychology
Email: djackson@uwindsor.ca
Office: 282-1 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2229


Josee Jarry

Josee Jarry
Adult Clinical

Research: Body Image; Psychotherapy Research; Yoga Process and Outcome Research
Email: jjarry@uwindsor.ca
Office: 281 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2237


Jessica Kichler
Child Clinical 
Research: Health Psychology (Pediatric) Psychosocial adjustment and coping with medical conditions (especially type 1 diabetes) in youth and families; Diabetes care and education.
Email: jkichler@uwindsor.ca
Office: 285 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2234

 

Ben Kuo

Ben Kuo
Adult Clinical

Research: Multicultural Counselling and Psychotherapy Practice
Email: benkuo@uwindsor.ca
Office: 261-1 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2238



Erika Kustra
Applied Social, Director of the Centre for Teaching and Learning
Research: Quality enhancement of teaching and learning in higher education, teaching culture, educational leadership, assessing impact of educational development 
Email: kustraed@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 2242 Ed Lumley Centre for Engineering Innovation
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 4842


Catherine Kwantes

Catherine Kwantes, Graduate Chair
Applied Social

Research: Cross-Cultural Organizational Psychology
Email: ckwantes@uwindsor.ca
Office: 257-3 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2242
 

Picture of Dr. Onawa LaBelle
Onawa LaBelle

Applied Social

Research: Positive Psychology, Close Relationships, Wellbeing, Recovery from Substance Use Disorder
Email: olabelle@uwindsor.ca
Office: 251-2 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2290


Kathryn Lafreniere

Kathryn Lafreniere
Applied Social

Research: Individual and Societal Influences on Health and Well-Being; Risk-Taking Behaviours
Email: lafren1@uwindsor.ca
Office: 185A CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2233


Calvin Langton

Calvin Langton
Child Clinical

Research: Assessment and Treatment Issues in Clinical Forensic Practice;
Correlates and Causes of Types of Interpersonal Aggression in Children,
Adolescents, and Adults
Email: clangton@uwindsor.ca
Office: 280 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2249

 

Dana Menard
Adult Clinical 
Research: The Impostor Phenomenon, academic lab safety, mental health and wellbeing in students, representations of sex and sexuality in the media, healthcare workers' mental health and support use during the COVID-19 pandemic
Email: admenard@uwindsor.ca
Office: CHS 189-1
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2230


Rosanne Menna

Rosanne Menna
Child Clinical

Research: Parent-Child Interactions, Aggressive Preschoolers, Early Intervention and
Developmental Psychopathology
Email: menna@uwindsor.ca
Office: 189-1 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2230


Carlin Miller

Carlin Miller
Clinical Neuropsychology

Research: ADHD and Related Impulse Control Disorders; Mindfulness
Email: cjmiller@uwindsor.ca
Office: 193 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2226


Antonio Pascual-Leone

Antonio Pascual-Leone
Adult Clinical

Research: Emotion and Emotion Change Processes; Psychotherapy Process and Outcome;
Emotion-Focused Therapy
Email: apl@uwindsor.ca
Office: 257 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 4702


Picture of Dr. Kristoffer Romero
Kristoffer Romero

Clinical Neuropsychology
Research: memory, metacognition, neuroimaging, race/ethnicity, neuropsychology
Email: kromero@uwindsor.ca
Office: 260-2 CHS
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3493


Picture of Dr. Lance Rappaport

Lance Rappaport
Child Clinical

Research: Developmental Psychopathology, Etiology, Emotional Dysregulation, Ecological Momentary Assessment, Internalizing Disorders 
Email: lmr@uwindsor.ca
Office: 184 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2293


Alan Scoboria

Alan Scoboria
Adult Clinical

Research: Applied Memory; Forensic and Clinical Interviewing
In Memoriam: November 20, 1972 – April 19, 2019


Charlene Senn

Charlene Senn
Applied Social

Research: Campus Sexual Violence Interventions - Sexual Assault Resistance; Bystander
Approaches; Male Violence Against Women; Sexuality and Sexuality Education
Email: csenn@uwindsor.ca
Office: 180 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2255


Jill Singleton - Jackson

Jill Singleton-Jackson
Acting Associate Dean, Academics and Student Success - Faculty of Arts Humanities and Social Science

Applied Social
Research: Application of Educational Psychology in the Classroom. 
Email: jjackson@uwindsor.ca
Office: 189 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 4706


Kendall Soucie

Kendall Soucie
Child Clinical

Research: Women's health, chronic illness diagnosis, management, social/institutional determinants of health, environmentalism, qualitative methods
Email: ksoucie@uwindsor.ca
Office: 277 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2222


 

Shelagh Towson

Shelagh Towson
Applied Social

Research: Cultural Diversity Issues
Email: towson@uwindsor.ca; psychology@uwindsor.ca
Office: 173-2 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2223