noiseborder ensemble in studio A with blackhole-factory

The NMPL is open for collaborations and exchanges with artists/scholars engaged in similar work or with related research interests. Past visiting artists-in-residence have included:

Anna Claudia Agazzi and Alvise Migotto (2019)
Sereno and Tim Janz (2015)
Anna Atkinson (2014)
Matralab (Sandeep Bhagwati, Jen Reimer, Adam Basanta, Navid Navab, Max Stein, Julian Stein) (2014)
blackhole-factory (Elke Utermoehlen, Martin Slawig) (2010, 2013)
Krista Vincent (2013)
Jaroslaw Kapuscinski (2011)
Mike Huckaby (2009)

Artists and scholars interested in pursuing a residency in the NMPL are encouraged to contact us at noiseborder [at] uwindsor [dot] ca

Max Stein, Julian Stein, and Adam Basanta with mechanical sound devices