The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Academic Advising/ Counselling Sheets

If you are a first year student and are looking for resources on how to successfully transition from high school, please go to: https://www.uwindsor.ca/fahss/online-advising/firstyear

Academic Advisors

See below for the professors who can offer academic advising for each program.

BFA

Lionel Walsh:                   walsha@uwindsor.ca                                 ex. 2820

Meaghen Quinn:              megquinn@uwindsor.ca                             ex. 2819

Michael Keating:              keatin5@uwindsor.ca                                 ex. 2811

Lee Wilson:                     Lee.Wilson@uwindsor.ca                            ex. 4623                               

DRED

Alice Nelson:                    Alice.Nelson@uwindsor.ca                         ex. 2803

Con. Ed

Tina Pugliese:                   tinap@uwindsor.ca                                     ex. 2805

BA

David Court:                      dcourt@uwindsor.ca                                   ex. 2812

Michelle Macarthur:            Michelle.Macarthur@uwindsor.ca              ex. 2825

Esther Van Eek:                 evaneek@uwindsor.ca                                 ex. 2813

 

Counselling Sheets

Please choose your program to access the counselling sheet

BFA
DRED
Con. Ed
BA