2022 Graduates

Congratulations to our 2022 graduates!

We wish them all the very best in their future pursuits

Maud Amoafo

M.A. Political Science


Brendan Doyle 

Honours Law and Politics


Suzie Sawicki 

B.A. Honours


Yashpreet Birdi

M.A. Political Science


Inanna Adam

B.A. Honours


Jeremiah Bowers



Magid Chams

B.A. Law & Politics with Thesis and Distinction


Daniel Daoud

B.A. Honours


Aleks Draca


B.A. International Relations and Development Studies, Minor in History


Rami Farag

M.A. Political Science


Alyssa Haskell

B.A. (Honours), International Relations & Development Studies with Thesis and Great Distinction

  • Awarded the LEAD Medallion Scholar Going the Extra Mile (GEM) Award for her involvement on campus. 

  • Awarded a SSHRC Canada Graduate Scholarship and will be completing an MA in Global Governance from the Balsillie School of International Affairs in Fall 2022


Adriana Isshak

B.A.(Honours) Law and Politics with Thesis & Distinction

Awarded a Silver LEAD Medallion.  Adriana will continue her studies at the University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law in the Fall


Liam Swain

B.A.(Honours) Law & Politics with minors in Economics and Philosophy. 

Liam will be attending the University of Windsor School of Law beginning this Fall.