Workplace Wellness Committee

Committee Membership and Terms of Reference


Committee Members:

Youstina Asaad
Research Facilitator/Administrative Assistant, Office of Research and Innovation Services
Renee Bombardier
Graphic Designer, Public Affairs and Communications
Marcie Demmans
Communications Coordinator, Leddy Library
Sarah Deserrano
Undergraduate Secretary, Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology
Meagan Haugh
Special Projects Coordinator to the Deans of Law, Faculty of Law
Debbie Kane
Acting Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies
Mike McMahon
Lancer Recreation Assistant Fitness and Sport Conditioning Co-ordinator,
Athletics & Recreational Services

Chris Mehenka
Custodial Services Supervisor, Facility Services

Jennifer Rocheleau
Administrative Assistant to Academic Vice-Provost,
Office of the Associate Vice-President, Student Experience

Staff Resources:

Oliga Tserakhava (Committee Facilitator/Chair)
Talent Retention Coordinator
Department of Human Resources