Contact Directory


B.Ed. Programs

General Inquiries

Email: educ@uwindsor.ca

Profile Icon Dr. Guoqiang (George) Zhou

Acting Associate Dean, Pre-service Education 
Emailgzhou@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3804
Room: 3300, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Tim Tiegs

Coordinator, Technological Studies Program (B.Ed. and Diploma)
Email: Tim.Tiegs@uwindsor.ca
Please email to arrange an appointment by telephone

Profile Icon Lina Nardone

Secretary to the Associate Dean and Head Secretary
Emaillnardon@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3804
Room: 3300, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Leslie Borg

Field Experience Coordinator
Email: lborg@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3807
Room: 3300, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Carol Kong-Dai

Practice Teaching Specialist
Emailcarolk@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3827
Room: 3300, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Karen Bourdeau

Practice Teaching Assistant
Emailkarenb@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3869
Room: 3300, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Dana Datta

Program Secretary & Technological Studies Liaison
Emaildwiley@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3805
Room: 3300, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link


Graduate Programs

Profile Icon Dr. Kara Smith

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
Emailksmith@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3834
Room: Main Office, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Dr. Lindsey Jaber

Chair of Research, Graduate Studies and Research
Email: Lindsey.Jaber@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3842

Room: 3343, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Mandy Turkalj

Secretary to the Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Emailedugrad@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3803

FAX: (519) 971-3694
Room: 2200A, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Mailing Address
Office of Graduate Studies and Research
Faculty of Education, University of Windsor
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, ON
Canada
N9B 3P4


Continuing Teacher Education Program

General Inquiries

International Educator Certificate for International Baccalaureate (IB) Qualification: ib@uwindsor.ca

Additional Qualifications Courses: aq@uwindsor.ca

Profile Icon Radha Patel

Coordinator, Continuing Teacher Education Program
Emailradha@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 6725
Room: 3301, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Valerie Newell

Secretary, Continuing Teacher Education Program
Emailvnewell@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 6734
Room
3300Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link


Office of the Dean

Profile Icon Dr. Ken Montgomery, PhD

Dean of Education
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3801
Email: deanofed@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 2205, Leonard & Dorothy Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Abby Nakhaie

Manager, Finance and Administration
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3837
Emailabbyn@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 2205, Leonard & Dorothy Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Maria Argoselo

Secretary to the Dean of Education
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3811
Emailmariaa@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 2205, Leonard & Dorothy Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Janet Coop

Secretary, Dean's Office
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3801
Email: jcoop@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 2205, Leonard & Dorothy Education Building Map Link


Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Emeritus / Retired Faculty