UWindsor Together: Student Mental Health and Remote Learning Services

Contact Us

Need help?

ask.UWindsor

Search our articles for information or

Ask a question or

Live Chat with Registrar's Office
Monday to Friday 10:00am - 3:00pm

Live Chat with International Course-Based Masters
Monday & Thursday 12:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 7:30pm
Wednesday & Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

UWin OneHub

We regret that effective November 30th, the UWin OneHub has been closed.


Registrar's Office Access:

The Office of the Registrar is located in Chrysler Hall North: South Entrance (link to Campus Map)

Due to concerns about COVID-19 and the goal to increase social distancing, our primary location in Chrysler Hall North is closed to staff, students, and visitors.  Services will continue remotely and we are currently working through the transition.  We will continue to respond to inquiries, focusing on the urgent issues first. 

Please submit inquiries to ask.UWindsor.ca
or by telephone:  
Monday through Friday 10:00am - 3:00pm   
519-253-3000 ext. 3315


We ask that you please allow for additional response time and know that we are working as hard as we can to help.  We thank you for your patience during this difficult time. 


COVID-19 Updates:

For up-to-date information on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access www.uwindsor.ca/coronavirus/

COVID-19 Updates for Current Students:

Please see our COVID-19 Updates page for timely student academic and registration information.

For up-to-date information for Current Students on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access uwindsor.ca/coronavirus/338/information-students/

COVID-19 Updates for Future Students:

For up-to-date information for Future Students on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access future.uwindsor.ca/coronavirus

 


Client Service Specialists

The following are among the services our Client Service team supports and the embedded links will provide guidance on how to access these services. 

If you have any general questions or concerns about the above services, please submit a request through ask.uwindsor.ca or visit our Live Chat and speak with a Client Specialist. 

 


Undergraduate Admissions & Records Officers

You are welcome to speak directly to an Admissions & Records Officer regarding your application or transfer credit assessment. Your Admissions Officer is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

Aaa – Cha

Stacey Shuel
sshuel@uwindsor.ca

Chb - Gou

Kelly Courneya
Kcourne@uwindsor.ca

Gov - Lee

Leanie Joya
leanie@uwindsor.ca

Lef - Otz

Lynda Sollazzo
lyndas@uwindsor.ca

Oua- Slz

Lisa Learn
lmsmith@uwindsor.ca

Sma- Zzz

Jennifer Molnar
jmolnar@uwindsor.ca

 

Additional Staff

Suong Mancini
sto@uwindsor.ca

Undergraduate International Admissions Specialists

A - K

Sarah Braganza
sarahb@uwindsor.ca

L - Z

Vanessa Cain
vanessac@uwindsor.ca

 

Additional Staff

Daniela Marier-Perissinotti
dmarierp@uwindsor.ca
 

Graduate and Professional Application Services Specialists

>> Graduate Studies

A – Dai

Carrie Carr
ccarr@uwindsor.ca

Daj - Jin

Tracy Schulz
schulz@uwindsor.ca

Jio– Mog

Vicky Kosnik
kosnik@uwindsor.ca

Moh– Pre

Angie Penev
angpenev@uwindsor.ca

Prf– Sur

Patti Brimner
pbrimner@uwindsor.ca

Sus- Z

Debbie Wilcox
dwilcox@uwindsor.ca

>> Faculty of Law

A – Che

Carrie Carr
ccarr@uwindsor.ca

Chf - Gon

Tracy Schulz
schulz@uwindsor.ca

Goo – Lea

Vicky Kosnik
kosnik@uwindsor.ca

Leb – Pac

Angie Penev
angpenev@uwindsor.ca

Pad – Sig

Patti Brimner
pbrimner@uwindsor.ca

Sih - Z

Debbie Wilcox
dwilcox@uwindsor.ca

International Cohort Based Masters 

Anita Bondy
Team Lead
Anita.Bondy@uwindsor.ca

Christie Faraci
Program Coordinator
Christie.Faraci@uwindsor.ca 

Jessica Gouin
Admissions Assistant
jessicag@uwindsor.ca

Cathy Milec
Admissions Assistant
cathym@uwindsor.ca

Jayashree Nyayachavadi (Jaya)
Admissions Assistant
Jayashree.Nyayachavadi@uwindsor.ca

Patricia Reid (Trish)
Admissions Assistant
trish@uwindsor.ca 

Kari Scott
Program Coordinator
Kari.Scott@uwindsor.ca 


Scheduling and Test Centre

Dolores Handsor
Exams & Scheduling Administrator
dhandsr@uwindsor.ca / flexible@uwindsor.ca

Robin Smith
Scheduling and Examination Assistant
rsmith@uwindsor.ca


Sustainment

Colleen Harrington
UWinsite Records and Sustainment Specialist
charrin@uwindsor.ca / sustainment@uwindsor.ca

Laurie Soulliere
UWinsite Records and Sustainment Specialist
matt@uwindsor.casustainment@uwindsor.ca

Sherri Vanparys
UWinsite Records and Sustainment Specialist
vanparys@uwindsor.casustainment@uwindsor.ca


Administrative Staff

Darryl Danelon
Associate Registrar, International and Transfer
ddanelon@uwindsor.ca

Elizabeth Felet
SIS Reporting and System Administator
mickey@uwindsor.ca

Susan Holiga
Associate Registrar, Systems and Records
susanh@uwindsor.ca

Meagan Malley
Functional Analyst
mmalley@uwindsor.ca

Emma Mammarella
SIS Reporting & System Administration
Emma.Mammarella@uwindsor.ca

Mark Trudell
Associate Registrar, Graduate and Professional Admissions
babkyle@uwindsor.ca

Shari Turcotte
Convocation Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
shari@uwindsor.ca
 


Lorraine Grondin
University Registrar
lgrondin@uwindsor.ca