Contact Us

Need help?

ask.UWindsor

Search our articles for information or:

Ask a question or

Phone with Registrar's Office
Monday / Tuesday 9:00am - Noon
Wednesday / Thursday / Friday 1:00pm - 4:00pm
519-253-3000 ext. 3315

- OR -

In Person with Registrar's Office
Monday & Tuesday 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday & Thursday:  9:00am - Noon and 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Live Chat with International Course-Based Masters
Monday - Friday:  9:00am - Noon and 1:00pm - 5:00pm
 

 

Office of the Registrar
University of Windsor - Main Campus
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, Ontario N9B 3P4

in Chrysler Hall North: South Entrance (link to Campus Map)

Find your way around campus!  Download the CampusGo app!

The Office of the Registrar will be available during the office hours listed above

 

Please see the Registrarial Service Fees web page for the complete list of Service Fee charges.

 

If you simply need to drop off transcripts, please use the secured drop box located outside of the Cashiers office.  This drop box is cleared every day.  This will avoid unnecessary wait times.

Any Official Documents to be submitted to the Office of the Registrar should be dropped off in a sealed envelope to the Registrar's Office Drop Box.  This includes requests for completion of forms for Enrolment Eligibility / Tuition purposes, etc. 

There are two Drop Boxes, located:

Documents will be gathered at the end of each day.

For up-to-date information on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access the Return to Campus web page.


Registrarial Services

The following are among the services our Client Service team supports and the embedded links will provide guidance on how to access these services. 

Undergraduate Admissions & Records

You are welcome to speak directly to an Admissions & Records Officer regarding your application or transfer credit assessment. Your Admissions Officer is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

Last Name UGRD Admissions & Records Contact Info
Aaa - Chh & Mat - Mog Stacey Shuel sshuel@uwindsor.ca
Chi - Gqz & Luj - Mas Kelly Courneya kcourne@uwindsor.ca
Gra - Lea & Leb - Lui Leanie Joya leanie@uwindsor.ca
  Lynda Sollazzo lyndas@uwindsor.ca
Olu- Smh & Nat - Olt Lisa Learn lmsmith@uwindsor.ca
Smi- Zzz & Moh - Nar Jennifer Molnar jmolnar@uwindsor.ca

Undergraduate International Admissions

You are welcome to speak directly to an International Admissions & Evaluations Officer regarding your application. Your International Admissions Officer is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

Last Name UGRD International Admissions Contact Info
  A - L Sarah Braganza sarahb@uwindsor.ca
  M - Z Vanessa Cain vanessac@uwindsor.ca

 

Additional Staff

Daniela Marier-Perissinotti

dmarierp@uwindsor.ca

Graduate Studies

You are welcome to speak directly to a Graduate Applications Specialist regarding your application. Your Graduate Applications Specialist is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

Last Name GRAD Applications Services Contact Info
Aaa - Col Carrie Carr ccarr@uwindsor.ca
Com - Jay Tracy Schulz schulz@uwindsor.ca
Jaz - Meh Vicky Kosnik kosnik@uwindsor.ca
Mei - Pir Angie Penev angpenev@uwindsor.ca
Pis - Sre Patti Brimner pbrimner@uwindsor.ca
Srf - Z Debbie Wilcox dwilcox@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Law

You are welcome to speak directly to a Graduate & Professional Applications Specialist regarding your application. Your Graduate & Professional Applications Specialist is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

Last Name LAW Applications Services Contact Info
Aaa - Che Carrie Carr ccarr@uwindsor.ca
Chf - Gon Tracy Schulz schulz@uwindsor.ca
Goo - Lea Vicky Kosnik kosnik@uwindsor.ca
Leb - Pac Angie Penev angpenev@uwindsor.ca
Pad - Sig Patti Brimner pbrimner@uwindsor.ca
Sih - Z Debbie Wilcox dwilcox@uwindsor.ca

Transfer Credit

Staff Member Area Contact Info
Liz Fallaise Transfer Credit Coordinator fallais@uwindsor.ca

International Cohort Based Masters

Staff Member Area Contact Info
Anita Bondy Team Lead Anita.Bondy@uwindsor.ca
Christie Faraci Program Coordinator Christie.Faraci@uwindsor.ca
Jessica Gouin Admissions Assistant jessicag@uwindsor.ca
Cathy Milec Admissions Assistant cathym@uwindsor.ca
Jayashree Nyayachavadi (Jaya) Admissions Assistant Jayashree.Nyayachavadi@uwindsor.ca
Patricia (Trish) Reid Admissions Assistant trish@uwindsor.ca
Kari Scott Program Coordinator Kari.Scott@uwindsor.ca

 

Scheduling

Staff Member Area Contact Info
Dolores Handsor Exams & Scheduling
Administrator
dhandsr@uwindsor.ca
Lynda Leckie Scheduling & Examination
Assistant
lleckie@uwindsor.ca

 

Reporting and Sustainment

Staff Member Area Contact Info
Elizabeth Felet Reporting mickey@uwindsor.ca
Colleen Harrington Sustainment charrin@uwindsor.ca /
sustainment@uwindsor.ca
Meagan Malley Sustainment mmalley@uwindsor.ca
Emma Mammarella Reporting emamma@uwindsor.ca
Laurie Soulliere Sustainment matt@uwindsor.ca /
sustainment@uwindsor.ca
Sherri Vanparys Sustainment vanparys@uwindsor.ca /
sustainment@uwindsor.ca

Administrative Staff

Staff Member Area Contact Info
Lorraine Chandler

University Registrar, Acting

 
--

Associate Registrar,
Systems & Records

 
Chris Lanoue

Assistant Registrar,
Graduate and Professional Admissions

 
Amy Wilkinson

Assistant Registrar,
Undergraduate Admissions

 
Shari Turcotte Convocation Coordinator &
Administrative Assistant
shari@uwindsor.ca