Contact Us

Need help?

ask.UWindsor

Search our articles for information or:

Ask a question or

Phone with Registrar's Office
Monday / Tuesday 9:00am - Noon
Wednesday / Thursday / Friday 1:00pm - 4:00pm
519-253-3000 ext. 3315

- OR -

In Person with Registrar's Office
Monday & Tuesday 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday & Thursday:  9:00am - Noon and 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Live Chat with International Course-Based Masters
Monday - Friday:  9:00am - Noon and 1:00pm - 5:00pm
 

 

Office of the Registrar
University of Windsor - Main Campus
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, Ontario N9B 3P4

in Chrysler Hall North: South Entrance (link to Campus Map)

Find your way around campus!  Download the CampusGo app!

The Office of the Registrar will be available during the office hours listed above

 

Please see the Registrarial Service Fees web page for the complete list of Service Fee charges.

 

If you simply need to drop off transcripts, please use the secured drop box located outside of the Cashiers office.  This drop box is cleared every day.  This will avoid unnecessary wait times.

Any Official Documents to be submitted to the Office of the Registrar should be dropped off in a sealed envelope to the Registrar's Office Drop Box.  This includes requests for completion of forms for Enrolment Eligibility / Tuition purposes, etc. 

There are two Drop Boxes, located:

Documents will be gathered at the end of each day.

For up-to-date information on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access the Return to Campus web page.


Registrarial Services

The following are among the services our Client Service team supports and the embedded links will provide guidance on how to access these services. 

Undergraduate Admissions & Records Officers

You are welcome to speak directly to an Admissions & Records Officer regarding your application or transfer credit assessment. Your Admissions Officer is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

Last Name UGRD Admissions & Records Contact Info
Aaa - Chh Stacey Shuel sshuel@uwindsor.ca
Chi - Gqz Kelly Courneya kcourne@uwindsor.ca
Gra - Lea Leanie Joya leanie@uwindsor.ca
Leb - Olt Lynda Sollazzo lyndas@uwindsor.ca
Olu- Smh Lisa Learn lmsmith@uwindsor.ca
Smi- Zzz Jennifer Molnar jmolnar@uwindsor.ca

Additional Staff

Suong Mancini
sto@uwindsor.ca

Last Name UGRD International Admissions Contact Info
  A - L Sarah Braganza sarahb@uwindsor.ca
  M - Z Vanessa Cain vanessac@uwindsor.ca

 

Additional Staff

Daniela Marier-Perissinotti

dmarierp@uwindsor.ca

Graduate Studies

Last Name GRAD Applications Services Contact Info
Aaa - Col Carrie Carr ccarr@uwindsor.ca
Com - Jay Tracy Schulz schulz@uwindsor.ca
Jaz - Meh Vicky Kosnik kosnik@uwindsor.ca
Mei - Pir Angie Penev angpenev@uwindsor.ca
Pis - Sre Patti Brimner pbrimner@uwindsor.ca
Srf - Z Debbie Wilcox dwilcox@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Law

Last Name LAW Applications Services Contact Info
Aaa - Che Carrie Carr ccarr@uwindsor.ca
Chf - Gon Tracy Schulz schulz@uwindsor.ca
Goo - Lea Vicky Kosnik kosnik@uwindsor.ca
Leb - Pac Angie Penev angpenev@uwindsor.ca
Pad - Sig Patti Brimner pbrimner@uwindsor.ca
Sih - Z Debbie Wilcox dwilcox@uwindsor.ca

International Cohort Based Masters

Staff Member Area Contact Info
Anita Bondy Team Lead Anita.Bondy@uwindsor.ca
Christie Faraci Program Coordinator Christie.Faraci@uwindsor.ca
Jessica Gouin Admissions Assistant jessicag@uwindsor.ca
Cathy Milec Admissions Assistant cathym@uwindsor.ca
Jayashree Nyayachavadi (Jaya) Admissions Assistant Jayashree.Nyayachavadi@uwindsor.ca
Patricia (Trish) Reid Admissions Assistant trish@uwindsor.ca
Kari Scott Program Coordinator Kari.Scott@uwindsor.ca

 

Staff Member Area Contact Info
Dolores Handsor Exams & Scheduling
Administrator
dhandsr@uwindsor.ca
flexible@uwindsor.ca
Robin Smith Scheduling & Examination
Assistant
rsmith@uwindsor.ca

 

Reporting and Sustainment

Staff Member Area Contact Info
Elizabeth Felet Reporting mickey@uwindsor.ca
Colleen Harrington Sustainment charrin@uwindsor.ca /
sustainment@uwindsor.ca
Meagan Malley Sustainment mmalley@uwindsor.ca
Emma Mammarella Reporting emamma@uwindsor.ca
Laurie Soulliere Sustainment matt@uwindsor.ca /
sustainment@uwindsor.ca
Sherri Vanparys Sustainment vanparys@uwindsor.ca /
sustainment@uwindsor.ca
Staff Member Area Contact Info
Lorraine Chandler University Registrar  
Chris Lanoue Associate Registrar,
Systems & Records
 
Mark Trudell Assistant Registrar,
Graduate and Professional Admissions
 
Shari Turcotte Convocation Coordinator &
Administrative Assistant
shari@uwindsor.ca