Contact Us

Need help?

ask.UWindsor

Search our articles for information or

Ask a question or

Live Chat with Registrar's Office
Monday to Friday 9:00am - Noon

By Phone with Registrar's Office
519-253-3000 ext. 3315
Monday to Friday 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Live Chat with International Course-Based Masters
Monday / Wednesday / Thursday:  9:00am - 11:30am and 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday & Friday 9:00am - Noon and 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Registrar's Office Access:

The Office of the Registrar is located in Chrysler Hall North: South Entrance (link to Campus Map)

Booking Appointments:

Due to the changing COVID-19 restrictions, the Office of the Registrar will open for limited hours of operation. Visitation will be by appointment only, with limited services available, as follows:

  • Order and Pick-up transcript *
  • Completion of Verification of attendance forms
  • Enrollment letter *
  • Visa Graduation Letter *
  • Drop off documents
  • Diplom pick up (with prior approval) *

* Service Fees apply.  Please see the Registrarial Service Fees web page for the complete list of Service Fee charges.

Please see the appointment booking page to view day and time availability and to book an appointment.

Note:  On the day of your appointment, please complete the Self-Assessment Questionnaire in the Safe Lancer App.

Please be prepared to demonstrate:

  • Safe Lancer “Approved” badge
  • Photo ID

Remote Services:

Services will continue remotely and we will continue to respond to inquiries, focusing on the urgent issues first. 

Please submit inquiries to ask.UWindsor.ca
or by telephone (see hours above):  
519-253-3000 ext. 3315


We ask that you please allow for additional response time and know that we are working as hard as we can to help.  We thank you for your patience during this difficult time. 


COVID-19 Updates:

For up-to-date information on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access the Return to Campus web page.

COVID-19 Updates for Current Students:

Please see our COVID-19 Updates page for timely student academic and registration information.

For up-to-date information for Current Students on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access uwindsor.ca/coronavirus/338/information-students

COVID-19 Updates for Future Students:

For up-to-date information for Future Students on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access future.uwindsor.ca/coronavirus

 


Client Service Specialists

The following are among the services our Client Service team supports and the embedded links will provide guidance on how to access these services. 

If you have any general questions or concerns about the above services, please submit a request through ask.uwindsor.ca or visit our Live Chat and speak with a Client Specialist. 



Undergraduate Admissions & Records Officers

You are welcome to speak directly to an Admissions & Records Officer regarding your application or transfer credit assessment. Your Admissions Officer is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

Aaa – Cha

Stacey Shuel
sshuel@uwindsor.ca

Chb - Gou

Kelly Courneya
Kcourne@uwindsor.ca

Gov - Lee

Leanie Joya
leanie@uwindsor.ca

Lef - Otz

Lynda Sollazzo
lyndas@uwindsor.ca

Oua- Slz

Lisa Learn
lmsmith@uwindsor.ca

Sma- Zzz

Jennifer Molnar
jmolnar@uwindsor.ca

 

Additional Staff

Suong Mancini
sto@uwindsor.ca

Undergraduate International Admissions Specialists

A - K

Sarah Braganza
sarahb@uwindsor.ca

L - Z

Vanessa Cain
vanessac@uwindsor.ca

 

Additional Staff

Daniela Marier-Perissinotti
dmarierp@uwindsor.ca
 

Graduate and Professional Application Services Specialists

>> Graduate Studies

A - Col

Carrie Carr
ccarr@uwindsor.ca

Com - Jay

Tracy Schulz
schulz@uwindsor.ca

Jaz - Meh

Vicky Kosnik
kosnik@uwindsor.ca

Mei - Pir

Angie Penev
angpenev@uwindsor.ca

Pis - Sre

Patti Brimner
pbrimner@uwindsor.ca

Srf - Z

Debbie Wilcox
dwilcox@uwindsor.ca

>> Faculty of Law

A – Che

Carrie Carr
ccarr@uwindsor.ca

Chf - Gon

Tracy Schulz
schulz@uwindsor.ca

Goo – Lea

Vicky Kosnik
kosnik@uwindsor.ca

Leb – Pac

Angie Penev
angpenev@uwindsor.ca

Pad – Sig

Patti Brimner
pbrimner@uwindsor.ca

Sih - Z

Debbie Wilcox
dwilcox@uwindsor.ca

International Cohort Based Masters 

Anita Bondy
Team Lead
Anita.Bondy@uwindsor.ca

Christie Faraci
Program Coordinator
Christie.Faraci@uwindsor.ca 

Jessica Gouin
Admissions Assistant
jessicag@uwindsor.ca

Cathy Milec
Admissions Assistant
cathym@uwindsor.ca

Jayashree Nyayachavadi (Jaya)
Admissions Assistant
Jayashree.Nyayachavadi@uwindsor.ca

Patricia Reid (Trish)
Admissions Assistant
trish@uwindsor.ca 

Kari Scott
Program Coordinator
Kari.Scott@uwindsor.ca 


Scheduling and Test Centre

Dolores Handsor
Exams & Scheduling Administrator
dhandsr@uwindsor.ca / flexible@uwindsor.ca

Robin Smith
Scheduling and Examination Assistant
rsmith@uwindsor.ca


Sustainment

Colleen Harrington
UWinsite Records and Sustainment Specialist
charrin@uwindsor.ca / sustainment@uwindsor.ca

Laurie Soulliere
UWinsite Records and Sustainment Specialist
matt@uwindsor.casustainment@uwindsor.ca

Sherri Vanparys
UWinsite Records and Sustainment Specialist
vanparys@uwindsor.casustainment@uwindsor.ca


Administrative Staff

Darryl Danelon
Associate Registrar, Admissions
ddanelon@uwindsor.ca

 

Susan Holiga
Associate Registrar, Systems and Records
susanh@uwindsor.ca

Meagan Malley
Functional Analyst
mmalley@uwindsor.ca

 

Mark Trudell
Associate Registrar, Graduate and Professional Admissions
babkyle@uwindsor.ca

Shari Turcotte
Convocation Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
shari@uwindsor.ca
 


Lorraine Grondin
University Registrar
lgrondin@uwindsor.ca