Contact Us

Need help?

ask.UWindsor

Search our articles for information

OR

Ask a question 

OR


Day 

Phone  
519-253-3000 ext 3315

In-Person 
Mon 9:00am - Noon 1:00pm -4:00pm
Tues 9:00am - Noon 1:00pm -4:00pm
Wed 1:00pm -4:00pm 9:30am - Noon /
1:00pm -4:00pm
Thurs 1:00pm -4:00pm 9:30am- Noon /
1:00pm -4:00pm
Fri 1:00pm -4:00pm  

 


Live Chat with International Course-Based Masters
Mon / Tues / Wed / Fri:  9:00am - 3:00pm
 

 

Office of the Registrar
University of Windsor - Main Campus
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, Ontario N9B 3P4

in Chrysler Hall North: South Entrance (link to Campus Map)

Find your way around campus!  Download the CampusGo app!

The Office of the Registrar will be available during the office hours listed above

 

Please see the Registrarial Service Fees web page for the complete list of Service Fee charges.

 

If you simply need to drop off transcripts, please use the secured drop box located outside of the Cashiers office.  This drop box is cleared every day.  This will avoid unnecessary wait times.

Any Official Documents to be submitted to the Office of the Registrar should be dropped off in a sealed envelope to the Registrar's Office Drop Box.  This includes requests for completion of forms for Enrolment Eligibility / Tuition purposes, etc. 

There are two Drop Boxes, located:

Documents will be gathered at the end of each day.


Registrarial Services

The following are among the services our Client Service team supports and the embedded links will provide guidance on how to access these services. 

Undergraduate Admissions & Records

You are welcome to speak directly to an Admissions & Records Officer regarding your application or transfer credit assessment. Your Admissions Officer is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

Last Name UGRD Admissions & Records Contact Info
Aaa - Chh Stacey Shuel sshuel@uwindsor.ca
Chi - Gqz Kelly Courneya kcourne@uwindsor.ca
Gra - Lea Leanie Joya leanie@uwindsor.ca
Leb - Olt Lynda Sollazzo lyndas@uwindsor.ca
Olu- Smh Lisa Learn lmsmith@uwindsor.ca
Smi- Zzz Jennifer Molnar jmolnar@uwindsor.ca

Additional Staff

Denise St. Pierre
denisest@uwindsor.ca

 

Undergraduate International Admissions

You are welcome to speak directly to an International Admissions & Evaluations Officer regarding your application. Your International Admissions Officer is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

Last Name UGRD International Admissions Contact Info
  A - L Sarah Braganza intladmit@uwindsor.ca
  M - Z Vanessa Cain intladmit@uwindsor.ca
  Christine Maitre intladmit@uwindsor.ca

 

Additional Staff

Daniela Marier-Perissinotti

intladmit@uwindsor.ca

Graduate Studies

You are welcome to speak directly to a Graduate Applications Specialist regarding your application. Your Graduate Applications Specialist is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

Last Name GRAD Applications Services Contact Info
Aaa - Den Carrie Carr ccarr@uwindsor.ca
Deo - Kek Tracy Schulz schulz@uwindsor.ca
Kel - Out Angie Penev angpenev@uwindsor.ca
Ouv - Shag Patti Brimner pbrimner@uwindsor.ca
Shah - Z Debbie Wilcox dwilcox@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Law

You are welcome to speak directly to a Graduate & Professional Applications Specialist regarding your application. Your Graduate & Professional Applications Specialist is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

Last Name LAW Applications Services Contact Info
Aaa - Col Carrie Carr ccarr@uwindsor.ca
Com - Ing Tracy Schulz schulz@uwindsor.ca
Inh - Miq Angie Penev angpenev@uwindsor.ca
Mir - See Patti Brimner pbrimner@uwindsor.ca
Sef - Z Debbie Wilcox dwilcox@uwindsor.ca

Transfer Credit

Staff Member Area Contact Info
Judi Burke Transfer Credit Coordinator jburke@uwindsor.ca

International Cohort Based Masters

Staff Member Area Contact Info
Tracy Beemer Team Lead tbeemer@uwindsor.ca
Christie Faraci Program Coordinator cfaraci@uwindsor.ca
Jessica Gouin Admissions Assistant jessicag@uwindsor.ca
Cathy Milec Admissions Assistant cathym@uwindsor.ca
Jayashree (Jaya) Nyayachavadi Admissions Assistant shree@uwindsor.ca
Patricia (Trish) Reid Admissions Assistant trish@uwindsor.ca

 

Scheduling

Staff Member Area Contact Info
Dolores Handsor Exams & Scheduling
Administrator
dhandsr@uwindsor.ca
Lynda Leckie Scheduling & Examination
Assistant
lleckie@uwindsor.ca

 

Reporting and Sustainment

Staff Member Area Contact Info
Elizabeth Felet Reporting mickey@uwindsor.ca
Colleen Harrington Sustainment charrin@uwindsor.ca /
sustainment@uwindsor.ca
Meagan Malley Sustainment mmalley@uwindsor.ca
Emma Mammarella Reporting emamma@uwindsor.ca
Laurie Soulliere Sustainment matt@uwindsor.ca /
sustainment@uwindsor.ca
Sherri Vanparys Sustainment vanparys@uwindsor.ca /
sustainment@uwindsor.ca

Administrative Staff

Staff Member Area Contact Info
Ray Darling

University Registrar

 
Susan Holiga

Associate Registrar,
Systems & Records

 
Anita Bondy

Assistant Registrar,
Graduate and Professional Admissions, Acting

 
Beth Natale

Assistant Registrar,
Undergraduate Admissions

 
Chris Lanoue

Assistant Registrar,
Special Project

 
Shari Turcotte Convocation Coordinator &
Administrative Assistant
shari@uwindsor.ca