Coming to campus? Visit this page for important information.

Contact Us

 

Office Hours Update:   

Please note the following changes, as the Registrar's Office, temporarily, moves to a more remote office model, effective, January 17, 2022:

  • Any Face-to-Face in-office appointments will be cancelled
  • For questions regarding student accounts, please contact the Cashiers office
  • Special Note:  For information regarding Graduation Eligibility Letter requests, please see article
  • Registrar's Office Drop Box:  Please see below for revised / expanded utilization of Drop Box, including Enrolment Eligibility forms

Need help?

ask.UWindsor

Search our articles for information or

Ask a question or

Phone with Registrar's Office
519-253-3000 ext. 3315
Monday to Friday 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Live Chat with International Course-Based Masters
Monday / Wednesday / Thursday:  9:00am - 11:30am and 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday & Friday 9:00am - Noon and 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 


Registrar's Office Access:

The Office of the Registrar is located at:

Office of the Registrar
University of Windsor - Main Campus
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, Ontario N9B 3P4

in Chrysler Hall North: South Entrance (link to Campus Map)

 


Registrar's Office Drop Box:

Any Official Documents to be submitted to the Office of the Registrar should be dropped off in a sealed envelope to the Registrar's Office Drop Box.  This includes requests for completion of forms for Enrolment Eligibility / Tuition purposes. 

The Drop Box is located in front of the Cashier's Office in Chrysler Hall North (CHN).   Beginning January 17th, 2022, access to the Office of the Registrar Drop Box will be available:

  • Monday / Wednesday / Friday's:  11:00am to 2:00pm

The Drop Box is accessible via the lower level North Entrance (Sunset Avenue door across from the Education Building).

A Safe Lancer "Approved" badge is required to enter the building. 

 

Remote Services:

Services will continue remotely and we will continue to respond to inquiries, focusing on the urgent issues first. 

Please submit inquiries to ask.UWindsor.ca


We ask that you please allow for additional response time and know that we are working as hard as we can to help.  We thank you for your patience during this difficult time. 


COVID-19 Updates:

For up-to-date information on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access the Return to Campus web page.

COVID-19 Updates for Current Students:

Please see our COVID-19 Updates page for timely student academic and registration information.

For up-to-date information for Current Students on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access uwindsor.ca/coronavirus/338/information-students

COVID-19 Updates for Future Students:

For up-to-date information for Future Students on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access future.uwindsor.ca/coronavirus

 


Client Service Specialists

The following are among the services our Client Service team supports and the embedded links will provide guidance on how to access these services. 

If you have any general questions or concerns about the above services, please submit a request through ask.uwindsor.ca or visit our Live Chat and speak with a Client Specialist. 



Undergraduate Admissions & Records Officers

You are welcome to speak directly to an Admissions & Records Officer regarding your application or transfer credit assessment. Your Admissions Officer is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

Last Name

UGRD Admissions & Records Officer Contact Info

Aaa - Cha

Stacey Shuel

sshuel@uwindsor.ca

Chb - Gou

Kelly Courneya

kcourne@uwindsor.ca

Gov - Lee

Leanie Joya

leanie@uwindsor.ca

Lef - Otz

Lynda Sollazzo

lyndas@uwindsor.ca

Oua- Slz

Lisa Learn

lmsmith@uwindsor.ca

Sma- Zzz

Jennifer Molnar

jmolnar@uwindsor.ca

Additional Staff

Suong Mancini
sto@uwindsor.ca



Undergraduate International Admissions Specialists

Last Name UGRD International Admissions Specialists Contact Info

A - K

Sarah Braganza

sarahb@uwindsor.ca

L - Z

Vanessa Cain

vanessac@uwindsor.ca

 

Additional Staff

Daniela Marier-Perissinotti
dmarierp@uwindsor.ca
 
 

Graduate and Professional Application Services Specialists

>> Graduate Studies

Last Name GRAD Applications Services Specialists Contact Info

Aaa - Col

Carrie Carr

ccarr@uwindsor.ca

Com - Jay

Tracy Schulz

schulz@uwindsor.ca

Jaz - Meh

Vicky Kosnik

kosnik@uwindsor.ca

Mei - Pir

Angie Penev

angpenev@uwindsor.ca

Pis - Sre

Patti Brimner

pbrimner@uwindsor.ca

Srf - Z

Debbie Wilcox

dwilcox@uwindsor.ca



>> Faculty of Law

Last Name LAW Applications Services Specialists Contact Info

Aaa - Che

Carrie Carr

ccarr@uwindsor.ca

Chf - Gon

Tracy Schulz

schulz@uwindsor.ca

Goo - Lea

Vicky Kosnik

kosnik@uwindsor.ca

Leb - Pac

Angie Penev

angpenev@uwindsor.ca

Pad - Sig

Patti Brimner

pbrimner@uwindsor.ca

Sih - Z

Debbie Wilcox

dwilcox@uwindsor.ca



International Cohort Based Masters 

Staff Member Area Contact Info

Anita Bondy

Team Lead Anita.Bondy@uwindsor.ca

Christie Faraci

Program Coordinator

Christie.Faraci@uwindsor.ca

Jessica Gouin Admissions Assistant jessicag@uwindsor.ca
Cathy Milec Admissions Assistant cathym@uwindsor.ca
Jayashree Nyayachavadi (Jaya) Admissions Assistant Jayashree.Nyayachavadi@uwindsor.ca
Patricia (Trish) Reid Admissions Assistant trish@uwindsor.ca
Kari Scott Program Coordinator Kari.Scott@uwindsor.ca
 

Scheduling and Test Centre

Staff Member Area Contact Info

Dolores Handsor

Exams & Scheduling Administrator

dhandsr@uwindsor.ca

flexible@uwindsor.ca

Robin Smith

Scheduling and Examination Assistant

rsmith@uwindsor.ca

 

Systems and Records

Staff Member Area Contact Info

Elizabeth Felet

UWinsite Student - Reporting & Systems Administration mickey@uwindsor.ca

Colleen Harrington

UWinsite Records and Sustainment Specialist

charrin@uwindsor.ca /

sustainment@uwindsor.ca

Meagan Malley Campus Solutions Functional Specialist mmalley@uwindsor.ca
Emma Mammarella UWinsite Student - Reporting & Systems Administration emamma@uwindsor.ca
Laurie Soulliere UWinsite Records and Sustainment Specialist matt@uwindsor.ca /
sustainment@uwindsor.ca
Sherri Vanparys UWinsite Records and Sustainment Specialist vanparys@uwindsor.ca /
sustainment@uwindsor.ca

 


Administrative Staff

Staff Member Area Contact Info

Lorraine Chandler

University Registrar lgrondin@uwindsor.ca

Darryl Danelon

Assistant Registrar-Undergraduate Admissions

ddanelon@uwindsor.ca

Susan Holiga Associate Registrar-Systems & Records susanh@uwindsor.ca
Mark Trudell Associate Registrar, Graduate and Professional Admissions babkyle@uwindsor.ca
Shari Turcotte Convocation Coordinator & Administrative Assistant shari@uwindsor.ca