Faculty Members

Andrews, David 

Biomechanics of Injury, Human Factors, Human Anatomy, Occupational Biomechanics

Azar, Nadia

Biomechanics, Ergonomics, Performing Arts Medicine

Bain, Anthony

Cerebrovascular physiology

Biondi, Francesco

Human Factor Research

Chandler, Krista

Sport/Exercise Psychology

Cort, Joel

Biomechanics/Ergonomics

Dixon, Jess

Sport Management

Duquette, Adriana

Laboratory Coordinator
duquette@uwindsor.ca

Eddy, Terry

Sport Marketing
tweddy@uwindsor.ca

Gee, Sarah

Sociology of Sport, Gender Issues in Sport, Sport Media (Advertising and Sponsorship)
Sport Media, Sport Journalism, Sport History, Professional Sports
Musculoskeletal Physiology
mpkrause@uwindsor.ca

Loughead, Todd

Sport and Exercise Psychology
loughead@uwindsor.ca

Martyn, Scott

Sport and Commerce, Olympic Commercialism, Sport and Olympic History, Sport Management
smartyn@uwindsor.ca

McGowan, Cheri

Exercise Physiology, Pathophysiology of Cardiovascular Disease and Exercise Rehabilitation
mcgowanc@uwindsor.ca

Millar, Patti

Sport Management
patti.millar@uwindsor.ca

Milne, Kevin

Applied Human Performance
kjmilne@uwindsor.ca

Perrotta, Andrew

Sport Science & Sport Medicine

Scharoun-Benson, Sara

Motor Behaviour
Sara.Scharoun@uwindsor.ca

Sutherland, Chad

Sport & Exercise Biomechanics, Strength & Conditioning
Aging and Movement Performance, and Aging and Expertise
weir1@uwindsor.ca

Woodruff, Sarah

Health & Wellness of Canadians, Body Weight Management, Nutrition and Physical Activity Patterns

Voth, Jennifer

Sessional Professor